Omnicom Group
Home  |  Careers  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Printer Friendly Printer Friendly Page
About Omnicom Group Test
Our Companies
Investor Relations


Omnicom Group Officers

Bruce Crawford

John D. Wren
President and Chief Executive Officer

Philip J. Angelastro
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Andrew L. Castellaneta
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer

Serge Dumont
Vice Chairman
Chairman, Omnicom Asia Pacific

Dennis E. Hewitt

Asit Mehra
Executive Vice President

Jonathan B. Nelson
Chief Executive Officer, Omnicom Digital

Michael J. O'Brien
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Janet Riccio
Executive Vice President

Rita E. Rodriguez
Executive Vice President

Peter Sherman
Executive Vice President

Peter L. Swiecicki
Senior Vice President, Finance and Controller

Tiffany R. Warren
Senior Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer

John C. Wynne
Senior Vice President - Tax


About Omnicom Group  | Our Companies  | Investor Relations  | Corporate Governance  | Contact Us
  © Copyright 2014 Omnicom Group Inc. All Rights Reserved.