Omnicom People Engagement Network

SHARE THIS

Omnicom People Engagement Network (OPEN) is Omnicom’s umbrella group for all of the company’s network employee engagement groups and activities. These groups will work to foster an inclusive and engaging work environment as well increase networking and business opportunities.

Five senior-level “Chief Diversity Champions” are essential to the leadership of OPEN. These Champions work within our agency network to ensure that Omnicom meets its diversity and inclusion objectives, including increased relationships with multicultural and women-owned suppliers, while representing the needs and cultures of their particular organizations.

undefined

Omnicom Group
Tiffany R. Warren
SVP, Chief Diversity Officer
Tiffany.warren@omnicomgroup.com

undefined

Omnicom Group
Christena J. Pyle
Director, Diversity & Inclusion
christena.pyle@omnicomgroup.com

undefined

BBDO New York
Jd Michaels
EVP Director of Diversity + Creative Engineering
JD.Michaels@bbdo.com

undefined

BBDO New York
Karla Gray-Mayers
EVP, Director of Diversity and Supplier Diversity
karla.mayers@bbdo.com

undefined

DDB Worldwide
Dawn Fitch-Mitchell
Director of Supplier Diversity
dawn.mitchell@ddb.com 

undefined

GSD&M
Max Rutherford
Vendor Partner Diversity Director/SBLO
Max.Rutherford@gsdm.com

undefined

TBWA\ Worldwide
Doug Melville
Chief Diversity Officer
douglas.melville@tbwaworld.com

undefined

Omnicom Media Group
Rosa Nunez
Associate Director of Diversity
rosa.nunez@omnicommediagroup.com

undefined

Omnicom Group
Criseli Saenz Almanzar
Coordinator, Diversity & Inclusion
criseli.saenz@omnicomgroup.com